We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(88 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Curry Culture Chestermere can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Curry Culture Chestermere? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 20, 2024
We have enjoyed curry culture many times in the past and will again in the future. Great food.


February 12, 2024
Always good.


February 09, 2024
ALWAYS seriously delicious!!! Our favourite go to place by far….


January 23, 2024
We have used Curry Culture several times and it has always been excellent . The order was a few minutes late on pickup but we were given some sweets to make up for it. We will be back!!


January 14, 2024
Great food as always.

I brought the food home and my wife was intrigued so much by the aroma that she gave it a try and loved it!

Also, the online ordering system is excellent


December 30, 2023
Delicious food every single time!! What a great place - the entire menu is amazingly delicious. They take extra care to give you the spice level you request - we like everything mild and their flavours are always exquisite.


December 28, 2023
1st time tried curry culture this evening, ordered for pick up. Starters, naans and 4 main courses. Food was excellent, lots of flavour and the portions were large. Great value and will definitely be back


December 20, 2023
Delicious and great portions. Definitely a good place to eat and will come back again


December 15, 2023
This is our favourite Indian restaurant in Chestermere and Calgary. The flavours and spice levels are always fantastic and made with quality and care.


December 07, 2023
Always yummy food.